

ADMISSION TO THE INTERNATIONAL Ph.D. PROGRAMME IN MANAGEMENT OF INNOVATION, SUSTAINABILITY AND HEALTHCARE

A.A. 2016/2017

RANKING LIST NON EU CITIZENS

Surname	Name	Title	Research plan	Final score	
Zare Bidaki	Shahabeddin	45	45	90	Admitted with Scholaship
Rajezi Esfahani	Rasoul	43	42	85	Eligible
Ivanova	Kseniia	38	40	78	Eligible
Liu	Yening	38	38	76	Eligible
Ankomah	Samuel Egyakwa	36	38	74	Eligible
Torabzadeh Rodsari	Omid	36	36	72	Eligible

The Secretary of the Committee (Dr. Sara Barsanti)

The President of the Committee (Prof. Andrea Piccaluga)