

SELECTION COMMITTEE

appointed Rectoral decree n. 355 June 11th, 2020

- Prof. Barbara Henry Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies Chairman
- Prof. Andrea de Guttry Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Prof. Eloisa Cristiani- Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Prof. Stefan Collignon Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Prof. Alberto Pirni - Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Prof. Giuseppe Martinico - Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Dr. Serena Giusti - Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Dr. Giuliana Strambi (CNR)
- Dr. Emanuele Sommario - Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies
- Dr. Mariagrazia Alabrese Sant'Anna School of Advanced Studies Secretary